Heritage Valley welcomes new board members


The Heritage Valley Health System has appointed four new members to its board of directors.

The new members, announced in a Sept. 10 press release, include: Fred Cleric, senior vice president at wealth management firm Hefren-Tillotson, Roger W. Davis, Community College of Beaver County president, Charles Kelly, partner with legal firm Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr and Diana Kozlina-Peretic, associate professor at Carlow University.

The board meets six times a year and exercises oversight of the system’s three hospitals in Kennedy, Beaver and Sewickley.

Formerly Ohio Valley Hospital, the Kennedy facility was integrated into Heritage Valley’s network in 2019.